greater_calling_logo.jpg
Share this page (click here).

YEAR ROUND JERUSALEM AND ISRAEL FOCUSED PRAYER CALL SCHEDULE

Do you care about what is happening in the world today regarding Israel? Would you like to do more but feel you cannot? Well NOW there are some ways that you can!

JOIN A REGULAR DPPJ PRAYER CALL! 
*NOTE! NEW CALL IN NUMBERS AS OF JULY 2017*

The Day of Prayer for the Peace of Jerusalem and Greater Calling Ministry sponsored prayer lines are for everyone – both new and seasoned intercessors are encouraged to call. Open year round, these conference calls are lead by experienced prayer leaders and are a time of unified prayer for Israel and Jerusalem. Calling is simple and easy. You can just listen to the prayers of others or join in anytime with your own prayers. Exit a call by just hanging up.

Every Morning
6 am eastern 
(5 am central, 4 am mountain, 3 am pacific)
605-468-8046* and enter the passcode 3775# (*new as of 7/2017)

Are you an "early bird" and ready to pray with others each morning?  You can join this conference call to pray for Israel by dialing in any morning of the year. To request additional information about the morning calls, please email us by clicking here. 

Five Evenings Every Week – Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri
9 pm eastern 
(8 pm central, 7 pm mountain, 6 pm pacific)
605-468-8026* and enter the passcode 205385# (*new as of 7/2017)  

Join the evening Eagles’ Wings DPPJ Prayer Line Call and the Watchmen with God's Heart any evening except Wednesday or Saturday.  This time of unity is also used as training and preparation for the annual Day of Prayer for the Peace of Jerusalem event and the 24 Hour Prayer Call held each year on the first Sunday in October. To request additional information on the evening calls or weekly email updates, future Watchmen on the Wall audio seminars, prayer leader opportunities and the 24 hour Prayer Call on the 1st Sunday in October, please email us by clicking here

Like & Link to the EW DPPJ Prayer Line on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DPPJPrayerLine?ref=hl

DPPJ Prayer Resolution - 
Click Here

Current DPPJ Prayer Topic Guide – Click Here

PLEASE NOTE For ALL Prayer Calls: The dial-in number IS a toll number and can be reached from anywhere in the world. To connect for FREE, people are encouraged to use their cell phones where minutes are generally free and unlimited on weekends, or to use a VOIP service like Skype to use their computer as a telephone.  Please note the time zone on the prayer call times.

PARTICIPATE IN AND/OR LEAD THE 2017 DPPJ PRAYER CONFERENCE CALL ON SUNDAY, OCTOBER 1st 

We praise God that once again we can join our prayers with hundreds of brothers and sisters in Christ from every tongue, tribe, and nation, throughout the 24 hours of the Day of Prayer for the Peace of Jerusalem (DPPJ) on Sunday, October 1, 2017. Through the conference call technology and ministry of Greater Calling, we are pleased to invite you and the entire globe to come together in our Virtual Prayer Room where with one heart and one mind we will pray for the needs of Jerusalem, Israel and for all her people groups.

Using your cell phone, where minutes are generally free, (or a VOIP service like Skype to use your computer as a telephone) you can reach the DPPJ "Virtual Prayer Room" free any time during the 24 hours of DPPJ.  Please note that this conference call runs on the EST time zone.

Each hour is facilitated by trained prayer leaders and is focused on a different prayer topic.  You can stay on the call as long as you are able, for a few minutes to several hours.  This is an excellent way for you to be involved with the global DPPJ movement in the event you are unable to be with other participating believers on that day. Participants may simply listen in on the call and/or can offer their own prayers following the direction of the hourly prayer leaders.

Plan your time to participate in the DPPJ "Virtual Prayer Room" on October 1st by Clicking Here

We are looking for additional prayer leaders with a intercessory heart for Israel and Jerusalem.  You don’t need experience leading a prayer call, training will be provided.  For more details on helping to lead a one-hour segment of the "Virtual Prayer Room" including the prayer leader training, please Click Here.

Please Click Here to download DPPJ's 2017 Hourly Prayer Topic Guide

To Join the 24 Hour "Virtual Prayer Room"

Sunday, October 1, 2017

12 am Midnight (EST) to 11:50 PM (EST)

Dial 1-712-432-0075

Access Code: 7739242#

We appreciate the continued partnership of Greater Calling, the host of the "Virtual Prayer Room" since 2005. Believers have joined in prayer from all over the United States, Canada, Italy, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Malawi, Kenya, Nigeria, Israel, Australia and other parts of the globe.  We are grateful for the steady flow of callers - in many different languages - offering prayers for Jerusalem throughout the 24 hours. 

 
 Security code